North canterbury dating

13-Oct-2017 16:23

I live with my two kids, 14 and 20 Hello all, I am a transman which has been an interesting journey Looking forward to connecting to others for friendship and hey if something else came about then that would be a bonus.

I enjoy people who are authentic which can mean being vulnerable at times and that The things I value in a friendship are loyalty, honesty, trust and being open with communication and caring for your mate.

Trying the cycling thing to get fit, music and live concerts Hi all, I'm a self employed business woman who's about to make a career change and get into Carpentry.

Love creating and building things so should be perfect.

north canterbury dating-27

Onlie sex chat without signing up

Call oh-to-to-oh-for-to-nin-nin-fve-oh Hamilton NZ but moving to Melbourne in the very near future looking for a lovely lady who is wanting friendship and maybe more :-) i am on free membership here so if you would like to message me ninanzgirloneathotmaildotcom thanks just Me, Myself and I It feels like it's time for setting some new goals and ramping up the fun.Like people that can make me laugh and bring out the comedian in me otherwise life can be to I love dreaming and listening to the sea and walking at the beach with my dogs and reading..wonder I'm still single...I love traveling however haven't done much of it due to lack of a travel partner.Enjoy a good Pinot noir :) and fantastic food with good company.

I think tattoos are hot on Hi I am a kind and caring person always looking out for others.I am Hi ladies, Im 23 years old, half Croatian, I love to sing and play guitar.